Our 10/24 hour classes will fulfill requirements for your completed assessment if recommended to take the 10 or 24 hour classes.

Class Information

10 Hour Class

1st weekend of every month

Friday 5:30 PM – 8:50 PM

Saturday 1:30 PM – 4:50 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM – 12:20 PM

Cost

$150

(Oklahoma State Fee)

24 Hour Class

Every Tuesday and Thursday

5:00 PM – 7:00 PM for 6 weeks

Cost

$360

(Oklahoma State Fee)

$120.00 to start the 1st week of 24 hour class

$120.00 by the 3rd-4th week of 24 hour class

$120.00 by the 6th week of 24 hour class

Victim Impact Panel (VIP)

1 – 1.5 hours class (Only have to attend class 1 time)

We will provide you the class dates, times and locations.

Please refer to our resource page for Victim Impact Panel link and schedule.

Cost

$50 – $60

 

We take cash, money orders, cashiers checks, debit/credit cards. No personal checks.

We offer 10 and 24 hour Alcohol and Drug  classes that will fulfill requirements for your completed alcohol and drug  assessment (reinstatement/revocation) or drug charge assessment (attorney or court ordered).

The 10 hour alcohol and drug class  will be held the first weekend  of every month (subject to change). It is a three day (back to back) class that will be held on a  Friday evening, Saturday afternoon  and Sunday morning.  The class will be approximately 3 hours and 20 minutes in length each of those days, which will accumulate to a total of 10 class hours.  (You must pay and complete the 10 Hour class within 60 days or you have to repay and start the class all over). The class will consist of using an Interactive Journal workbook and class participation. The Interactive Journal is a structured and experiential writing process that motivates and guides participants toward positive life change. This workbook is approved and required by the State of Oklahoma. The workbook is included in the class cost and given to the client to take home after classes have been completed.

The 24 hour Alcohol and Drug class  will be held every Tuesday and Thursday (subject to change).   The class will be approximately 2 hours  in length each of those two  days for 6 weeks, which will accumulate to a total of 24 class hours. If you miss any of those days within the 6 weeks you will need to make up those hours before completion certificate can be given. (You must pay and complete the 24 Hour class within 180 days or you have to repay and start the class all over).The class will consist of using an Interactive Journal workbook and class participation. The Interactive Journal is a structured and experiential writing process that motivates and guides participants toward positive life change. This workbook is approved and required by the State of Oklahoma. The workbook is included in the class cost and given to the client to take home after classes have been completed.